MBA Games 2020

MBA Games 2020

The MBA Games is an annual national competition bringing together hundreds of students from 15 – 20 MBA programs across Canada. The Games are played in three major categories: athletics, spirit, and business case competitions. For the 2020 Games, taking place January 3 – 5 2020 at DeGroote School of Business in Hamilton, ON, HEC is sending a delegation of approximately 40 students to represent our school.

Athletics

The events taking place are basketball, volleyball, dodgeball, and e-sports.

Spirit

Competitions include a group dance, video, charity, and a mystery event.

Case Comp

Four subjects over two days require that HEC send four teams: strategy, finance, marketing, and wildcard.

Sponsors

We are delighted to thank our sponsors for the MBA Games 2020 –

  1. Foundation HEC Montreal
  2. HEC Montreal

 

Seeking Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring HEC at the MBA Games? Join us before November 30th, 2019, and we’ll feature your logo on our jerseys. For more information or to see our sponsorship package, please contact Malloreigh Hamilton, VP Academic Affairs, at academic@hecaemba.org

Registration for the 2020 MBA Games delegation is open until November 14th, 2019, after which we can take no additional participants. Students are responsible for paying a portion of their ticket fee and for fundraising for any shortfall not covered by the AEMBA. Uniforms, meals, accommodation, and transportation to and from Hamilton, ON will be included in costs.

Official MBA Games website: https://www.facebook.com/mbagames2020

Follow us on our social medias

MBA Games 2020

Jeux MBA 2020

Les Jeux du MBA sont un concours national annuel réunissant des centaines d’étudiants de 15 à 20 programmes de MBA au Canada. Les Jeux se jouent dans trois catégories principales: les compétitions d’athlétisme, d’esprit et d’analyse d’affaires. Pour les Jeux de 2020, qui auront lieu du 3 au 5 janvier 2020 à la DeGroote School of Business à Hamilton, ON, HEC enverra une délégation d’environ 40 étudiants pour représenter notre école.

Athlétisme

Les événements en cours sont le basketball, le volleyball, le dodgeball et le e-sport.

Esprit

Les compétitions comprennent une danse de groupe, une vidéo, une œuvre de charité et un événement mystère.

Cas Comp

HEC envoie quatre équipes sur quatre sujets: stratégie, finance, marketing et wildcard.

Sponsors

Nous sommes ravis de remercier nos sponsors

    1. Foundation HEC Montreal
    2. HEC Montreal

À la recherche de sponsors

Vous souhaitez sponsoriser HEC aux Jeux du MBA? Rejoignez-nous avant le 30 novembre 2019 et nous afficherons votre logo sur nos maillots. Pour plus d’informations ou pour consulter notre trousse de parrainage, veuillez contacter Malloreigh Hamilton, vice-président des affaires académiques, à university@hecaemba.org

Les inscriptions pour la délégation des Jeux MBA 2020 sont ouvertes jusqu’au 14 novembre 2019, date à laquelle nous ne pouvons plus accueillir de participants supplémentaires. Les étudiants sont responsables du paiement d’une partie des frais de leur billet et de la collecte de fonds pour tout manque à gagner non couvert par l’AEMBA. Les uniformes, les repas, l’hébergement et le transport aller-retour à Hamilton, en Ontario, seront inclus dans les coûts.

Site officiel des jeux MBA: https://www.facebook.com/mbagames2020

Suivez-nous