Current Clubs

Finance

Mission : The Club’s main mission is to educate and expose its members and observers to the various aspects of the financial field, all throughout supporting their career preparation and increase their marketability to employers.

Business process improvement

Mission : Our mission is to provide MBA students with morein-depth knowledge in Business Process Improvement tools. You would be surprised to know how those can be applied almost everywhere. Come talk to us to know more!

Consulting

Mission : The HEC Montreal MBA Consulting Club is a student led association. Our team is comprised of professionals of diverse backgrounds and expertise. The club’s aim is to introduce students to the consulting profession and assist them in developing the various skills required for a successful consulting career. We do so by holding guest speaker events with various industry professionals, facilitating consulting workshops, offering case interview material, and connecting aspiring consultants from all HEC Montreal MBA 2020 Cohorts. Hence, we invite all students with interest in consulting to join us regardless of their prior experience.

Entrepreneurship

Mission : Our mission is to enhance the MBA learning experience by going beyond the classroom and reaching out to seasoned entrepreneurs to share with us their knowledge and tell us about what it really means to be an entrepreneur and, more importantly, their journey to success.

WILLogo

Mission : The Women in Leadership Club aims to bring together a diverse mix of successful, active or future women leaders by discussing topics relevant to today's issues, educating, inspiring, and encouraging women to reflect on their own goals. We support each other as we strive to move further in our careers and lead with authenticity.

Sustainability

Mission : We are the ‘HUB’ for knowledge, dialogue and opportunities relating to Sustainability at HEC Montréal. We work to support the integration of sustainability into business culture and to tackle social and environmental challenges in our communities.

DS&AI logo

Mission : To foster among HEC Montréal MBA students the awareness and skills needed for successful management of digital disruption and data science & AI applications in business.

ToastmastersLogo

A bilingual club giving you a supportive and professional environment in which to practice and improve.

MBAParentsLogo

Mission:MBA Parents was created to help improve the MBA experience for parents and caregivers through discussion groups, conferences, activities and initiatives focused on work-life balance and other areas of interest.

Clubs actuels

finance-club-newlogo

Mission : La mission principale du Club est d’éduquer et d’exposer ses membres et observateurs aux divers aspects du domaine financier, tout en soutenant leur préparation de carrière et en augmentant leur profile auprès des employeurs.

BPI

Mission : Notre mission est de fournir aux étudiants MBA une connaissance plus approfondie des outils d’Amélioration des Processus d’Affaires. Vous seriez surpris de savoir comment ceux-ci peuvent s’appliquer presque partout. Venez en discuter avec nous pour en savoir plus!

Club_Consulting

Mission : Le MBA Consulting Club du HEC Montréal est une association dirigée par des étudiants. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels de divers milieux et expertises. L’objectif du club est d’initier les étudiants à la profession de consultant et de les aider à développer les différentes compétences requises pour une carrière de consultant. Pour ce faire, nous organisons des conférences avec divers professionnels de l’industrie, facilitons des ateliers de consultation, offrons du matériel d’entrevue de cas et faisons le lien entre les aspirants consultants de toutes les cohortes 2020 inscrits au MBA. Par conséquent, nous invitons tous les étudiants intéressés au domaine à se joindre à nous indépendamment de votre expérience antérieure.

Club_Entrepreneurship

Mission : Notre mission est d'améliorer l'expérience d'apprentissage du MBA en allant au-delà de la salle de classe et en s'adressant à des entrepreneurs chevronnés pour qu'ils partagent avec nous leurs connaissances et nous parlent de ce que signifie réellement être un entrepreneur et surtout de leur parcours vers le succès.

WILLogo

Mission : Cultiver une communauté de soutien pour promouvoir la diversité des sexes dans les entreprises en tant que futurs dirigeants grâce à l'autonomisation des femmes dans leur vie personnelle et professionnelle.

Club_Sustainability

Mission : Nous sommes le centre des connaissances, du dialogue et des opportunités en matière de développement durable à HEC Montréal. Nous travaillons pour soutenir l'intégration de la durabilité dans la culture d'entreprise et pour trouver des solutions aux défis sociaux et environnementaux dans nos communautés.

DS&AI logo

Mission : Favoriser chez les étudiants du MBA HEC Montréal la conscience et les compétences nécessaires pour une gestion réussie de la disruption numérique et des applications de science des données & d'IA dans les entreprises

ToastmastersLogo

Un club bilingue qui vous offre une tribune amicale et professionnelle pour pratiquer l'art oratoire.

Club_Health

Club Santé et Mieux-Être

Email : haw@hecaemba.org

Club_BSC

Black Students Club

Quiz Club Logo

Club de Quiz

Email : inquizitive@hecaemba.org