Corporate Affairs


Gonzalo Coloma
Vice-President of Corporate Affairs | corporate@hecaemba.org


▪ Bridge the gap between the CMS and the students
▪ Act as student voice when it comes to career
▪ Create, produce and coordinate career-related initiatives
▪ Be the main point of contact for enterprises
▪ Managecareer-related clubs

Directors

Carine Doufodji
Director, Corporate Affairs
corporatedirector@hecaemba.org
Laurent Therrien
Director, Corporate Affairs
corporatedirector@hecaemba.org
Simarpal Singh Randhawa
Director, Finance Club
financedirector@hecaemba.org
Laura Herrera
Director, Entrepreneurship Club
entrepreneurs@hecaemba.org
Paul Mattson
Director, Artificial Intelligence Club
ai@hecaemba.org
Virginie Bourgeois
Director, Women in Business Club
women_in_business@hecaemba.org
Imran-Ahmad Khan
Director, Sports Club
sports@hecaemba.org
Guillaume Néron-Grondin
Director, Council Club
council@hecaemba.org
Rey Chua
Director, Innovation Club
innovations@hecaemba.org
Naveen Chalotra
Director, Marketing Club
marketing@hecaemba.org
Jessica Drolet
Director, Arts Club
arts@hecaemba.org

Reponsibilities